Weather Forecast


DCP installs Koch as president, adds new members

Fargo's Downtown Community Partnership recently installed Travis Koch as its chairman. Koch, region manager for U.S. Bank Wealth Management, has served on the board of directors since 2015. He most recently served as vice chairman and chairman of the Downtown Fargo Business Improvement District (BID) advisory committee.

The board also elected the following new members: Austin Morris, Enclave Development; Ann Olson, Sandy's Donuts; Josh Rohrer, Forum Communications; and Taya Spelhaug, Microsoft. The board also added non-voting member Dayna Del Val with the Arts Partnership.

Outgoing board members were: Tim Flakoll, Tri-College/North Dakota State University; Carol Anhorn, IG3 Radio; and Mark Nisbet, Xcel Energy.