Weather Forecast


Rosters set for North Dakota Scheels All-Star softball series

FARGO—Rosters of 28 seniors have been set for the North Dakota Scheels All-Star softball series that will be held in Fargo on June 4 and in Mandan on June 5.

The East All-Stars include: Allison Martinson of Grafton; Anna Erickson and Anna Goffe of Fargo North; Cassidy Kuntz and Taiylor Ellingson of Grand Forks Central; Halie Holzer and Madison Sweep of Central Cass; Ingrid Swanson of Fargo Shanley; Kacee White and Mackenzie Pederson of Valley City; Laura Spurgeon of Hillsboro-Central Valley; Reagan Linster of Fargo Davies; Shay Weber of West Fargo Sheyenne and Theresa Klinnert of Kindred-Richland.

The West All-Stars include: Alexis Gullett of Westhope-Newburg-Bottineau; Amber Sickler and Jordanne McNeilly of Dickinson; Eden Kramer of Minot Ryan; Elizabeth Leingang of Mandan; Felicity Blair of Bismarck; Lauren Koski of Wilton-Wing; Madison Kostelecky of Bismarck Century; Marisa Andrysiak of Minot; Mikka Haugeberg of Watford City; Olivia Nihill and Sydney Soulis of Jamestown; Rylie Oen of Des Lacs-Burlington-Lewis & Clark and Whitney Thomas of Bismarck Legacy.

The East will be coached by Cory Johnson and Sam Brandt of Kindred-Richland and Pat Johnson of West Fargo. The West will be coached by Kurt Grensteiner of Bismarck and Mel Erickson of Des Lacs-Burling-Lewis & Clark.